
FORM FOR FILING RATE SCHEDULE For __ ~E~N~T~I=R=E=-T~E~R=R=I~T~O~R~Y~S~E~R~V~E=D~--­
Community, Town or City 

SALT RIVER RURAL ELECTRIC P.S.C. No. 9 
Name of Issuing Corporation COOP., CORP. 

4TH REVISED Sheet No . ...:4~7!_._ ____ _ 

Can cell in g P .S.C. No. _____ ....::9'-------------

3RD REVISED Sheet No. 4 7,__ ____ _ 

CLASSIFICATION OF SERVICE 

OUTDOOR LIGHTING SCHEDULE OL 

AVAILABILITY 
Available to individuals, towns, villages, and 

other for controlled single or multiple outdoor lighting 
from dusk to dawn. 

Service under this schedule is 
not less than five ( 5) years and is 
and regulations of the Seller. 

RATE PER FIXTURE* 
Type of Fixture 

Mercury Vapor of HPS 

CONDITIONS OF SERVICE 

Lumen Output 
7000-9000 

for a term of 
subject to rules 

Rate 
$5.77 per mo. 

1. Outdoor lighting equipment included lamps, 
fixtures, and other necessary facilities including 
electric energy will be furnished by the Cooperative. 
If it is necessary to add one ( 1) wood pole for the 
consumer's convenience, $.50 will be added to the 
monthly charge. 

2. Lamp replacement will 
by the Cooperative except in 
willful destruction. 

be furnished and made 
cases of vandalism or 

3. Should the service required by other than 
the above standard provisions, t~~ CB~~~&t~Y~ erves 
the right to· require payment fY~ a?l{EN;U~ 1 Tit~ for 
initial cost of such installation. [FF~r.-.1 ,,~ 

JAN 0 1 1990 

Name of Officer 

Issued by authority of an Order of the Public Service Commission of Kentucky in 

CaseNo. ____ 8~9_-_3_1_9 ________ ___ Dated 

RATE 
PER UNIT 

R 



FORM FOR FILING RATE SCHEDULE For __ ~E=N=T==I=R=E~T~E=R=R=I~T~O~R~Y~=S=E=R~V~E=D __ __ 
Community, Town or City 

SALT RIVER RURAL ELECTRIC 9 P.S.C. No. ----------=------------------
Name of Issuing Corporation COOP., CORP. 

4TH REVISED Sheet No. 48 

Cancelling P.S.C. No. 9 

3RD REVISED SheetNo. _4n_ ________ _ 

CLASSIFICATION OF SERVICE 

OUTDOOR LIGHTING SCHEDULE OL (Con't) 

TERMS OF PAYMENT 
All of the above rates are net, the gross being 

five percent (5%) higher. In the event that the current 
monthly bill is not paid within 15 days from the date 
of the bill, the gross rates shall apply. 

*FUEL ADJUSTMENT CLAUSE 
The above rate may be increased or decreased 

by an amount per KWH equal to the fuel adjustment 
amount per KWH as billed by the Wholesale Power Supplier 
plus an allowance for line losses. The allowances 
for line losses will not exceed 10% and 1.s based on 
a twelve month moving average of such losses. 

The following monthly KWH usage for these lights 
will be used as basis for calculation fuel adjustment 
charge applicable 

Mercury vapor or HPS 
month 

7000-9000 Lumen 75 
PUBUC SERVICE COMMISSiON 

OF KENTUCKY 
CFFEC'rt'rr-

JAN 0 11990 

per 

RATE 
PER UNIT 

Date Effective _ __\,Juaa.Jnl.Lul.l.lda .... r~y~l~, ____..,l'""'9'-9!....l0"-----------

Title Genera..L Manager 
Name of Officer 

Issued by authority of an Order of the Public Service Commission of Kentucky in 

Case No. 89-319 Dated _____ ,J.ua:~..nuaa..uuur-:ly~4~, --~.l....:9L9Z-10"--------=~ 
G''ql 


